Editorial Contacts

Editor
Kent Miller
kmiller@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Stephen Losey
slosey@militarytimes.com

Executive Editor
Andrew Tilghman
atilghman@militarytimes.com

Deputy Editor and Capitol Hill Bureau Chief
Leo Shane III
lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief
Tara Copp
tcopp@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Steve Weigand
sweigand@militarytimes.com

Associate Editor, Military Culture
Jon Simkins
jsimkins@militarytimes.com

Editor | Army Times
Kathy Curthoys
kcurthoys@militarytimes.com

Editor | Navy Times
Carl Prine
cprine@militarytimes.com

Editor | Marine Corps Times
Andrea Scott
ascott@militarytimes.com

Army Reporter
Meghann Myers
mmyers@militarytimes.com

a>

Navy Reporter
Mark Faram
mfaram@militarytimes.com

Marine Corps Reporter
Shawn Snow
ssnow@militarytimes.comGround Combat Reporter
Todd South
tsouth@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Karen Jowers
kjowers@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Geoff Ziezulewicz
geoffz@militarytimes.com

Editor, Rebootcamp
George Altman
galtman@militarytimes.com

Associate Editor, Rebootcamp
Natalie Gross
ngross@militarytimes.com

Early Bird Brief Editor
Kyle Rempfer
krempfer@militarytimes.com

Senior Editor, Digital Operations
Christian Lowe
clowe@militarytimes.com

Engagement Manager 
Rachel Rakoff
rrakoff@militarytimes.com

Video and Photo Editor
Ben Murray

Reporter/Producer 
Jeff Martin

Multimedia Journalists
Alan Lessig, Daniel Woolfolk

Multimedia Producer
John Bretschneider

Vice Predsident, Technology & Engineering
Will Alexander

Senior Director, Digital Project Management
Jenn Rafael

Director, Web Development
Ashley McCabe

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Raul Miller, Kaym Yusuf

Art Director
Philip Kightlinger

Designers
Audrey Angel, Brandon-Mykal Rambus


Leadership

Chairman and CEO
Michael A. Reinstein

Publisher
David Steinhafel

Chief Revenue Officer
Doug Neiman

Senior Vice President, Sales
Mort Greenberg

Military Evangelist/Community Outreach
Rob Wilkins

Executive Director of Audience Development
Shawn Byers